Super Special CD Bundle (signed) Pre-Order

Super Special CD Bundle (signed) Pre-Order

Super Special CD Bundle (signed) Pre-Order

£42.50 was

‘Human’, released 10th February 2017, is the debut album from Rory Graham, aka Rag’n’Bone Man and features the title track ‘Human’ and ‘Wolves.

This Super Special CD Bundle includes:

  • Deluxe Album CD 
  • Bamboo Laser Cut Keyring 
  • Limited Edition Black T Shirt with Gold ‘foil’ Logo & “Hands"
  • Rag’N’Bone Man Sticker Pack

T-shirt Size: S 34/36, M 38/40, L 42.44, XL 46/48, XXL 50/52

Save £6.50 when purchasing the Super Special CD Bundle

Track List

  1. Human                                            
  2. Innocent Man                              
  3. Skin                                                  
  4. Bitter End                                      
  5. Be The Man                                  
  6. Love You Any Less                     
  7. Odetta                                            
  8. Grace                                              
  9. Ego                                                   
  10. Arrow                                           
  11. As You Are                                  
  12. Die Easy                                       
  13. The Fire                                        
  14. Fade To Nothing                       
  15. Life In Her Yet                            
  16. Your Way or the Rope            
  17. Lay My Body Down                 
  18. Wolves                                         
  19. Healed


This is a pre-order. Any orders containing this item will ship when the album is released on 10th February 2017. Orders WILL NOT be part shipped.